That’s why we are not the same.

i've got these wonderful lines on my email few months ago.
its really motivational and explains, that every1 in this world, cant think like you.
every1 have different opinions and different logics, and we should respect the differences.
so, give these lines a thought, and enjoy.

--
That's why we are not the same.

I cannot change the way I am,

I never really try,

God made me different and unique,

I never ask him why.

If I appear peculiar,

There's nothing I can do,

You must accept me as I am,

As I have accepted you.

God made a casting of each life,

Then threw the old away,

Each child is different from the rest,

Unlike as night from day.

So often we will criticize,

The things that others do,

But, do you know, they do not think,

The same as me and you.

So God in all his wisdom,

Who knows us all by name,

He didn't want us to be bored,

That's why we're not the same

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to That’s why we are not the same.

  1. nikita says:

    lesson learning thought…
    must motivate..

  2. rmilana says:

    this is inspiring! thanks for sharing it

Leave a Reply

