with you til the end.

i’d like to thank my friend shelli for sending me this email.
this time, its not anything that teaches something, its just a very sweet friendship poem, which is worth reading.
so, have fun reading and feel free to comment 🙂


WITH YOU TIL THE END 

Whenever you feel alone,

When you feel that you can’t go on,

Whenever you feel your world is going to end,

I want you to know, I’m with you til the end. 

When you need someone to understand,

When you need someone to take your hand,
when you think you can’t tell you can,

When you need someone right by your side,

I’ll be there to help be your guide. 

Whenever you are feeling down,

I’ll help to make you smile and get rid of your frown.

Whenever you feel you are doing wrong,

I’ll be there to help you along. 

If ever you feel as if you are going to cry,

And tears start to fill your eyes,

My shoulder and my arms I offer to you,

I’ll do my best to comfort and listen to you. 

I want you to know you have someone to whom you can turn,

Someone who won’t judge you and will always have concern,

Someone that will always be in your life and help to see you through,

Someone that will always be true. 

I will always be there come what may,

I will never leave I will always stay,

You’ve got me whenever you need a friend,

I want you to know, I’m with you til the end. 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to with you til the end.

  1. nikita says:

  2. KooLGaL says:

    racer this is th ebest u culd do swthrt:)

Leave a Reply

