Reason for love.

Good evening readers
or at least, it was evening when i was posting this 😉

i’m now on vacations and now in faridabad with my family.
let me tell you 1 thing, no matter where you go, your home is home.

present mood: extremely happy, relaxed, away from tensions, and from complexity of life and its related matters.

and i strongly believe, 1 needs this type of breakthrough in own life once in every few months.
it works like recharging your mental and logical strength.

since i’m not at my hostel, i’m connecting via GPRS ( laptop to mobile, and mobile to internet)
and wireless networking is as uncertain as your future, so if i’m not able to post for some day, advance apologies for that.
anyways, enough with my life’s story, lets move on to today’s post.

the today’s post is the answer to 1 of very common question of lovers,
” why do you love me? ”

no summarizations of this small story,, just read on and understand the real meaning behind it.
and, if ever some1 asks you, ” why do you love me? ” just tell them this small story 🙂


reason for love.

following is a conversation between 2 lovers and a small story of them.

girl: Why do you like me, Why do you love me?
boy: I can’t tell the reason, but I really love you.
girl: You can’t even tell me the reason, how can you say you love me? How can you say you like me?
boy: I really don’t know the reason, but I can prove that I love you.
girl: Proof No! I want you to tell me the reason.
my friend’s boyfriend can tell her why he loves her but not you! you have no reason to love me then?
boy: Ok..ok!!!
Erm… because you are beautiful,
because your voice is sweet,
because you are caring,
because you are loving,
because you are thoughtful,
because of your smile,
because of your every movements, and because of hundreds such reasons, i love you.
The girl felt very satisfied with the man’s answer.

Unfortunately, a few days later, the girl met with an accident and went in comma.
The Guy then placed a letter by her side,
and here is the content:

Darling,
Because of your sweet voice that I love you…
Now can you talk No! Therefore I cannot love you.

Because of your care and concern that I like you…
Now that you cannot show them, therefore I cannot love you.

Because of your smile,because of your every movements that I love you…
Now can you smile Now can you move
No, therefore I cannot love you…

If love needs a reason, like now, there is no
reason for me to love you anymore.

Does love need a reason?? NO !

Therefore, I still love you…

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Reason for love.

  1. angel says:

    tit for tat…tht guy has got ultimate brains

  2. aanchal says:

    its wonderful reason to love some1 without any reason n i really think loving some1 needs no reason and true love need no explaination.

  3. adi says:

    wow sweet story…..

Leave a Reply

