Dear mom.

dedicated to my mom on this occasion of mother’s day.


Dear mom.

Dear Mom, Know that when I say I love you,
I mean it with all my heart.

Dear mom, you was,
And will be my most important life’s part.

Dear Mom, I’m sorry for the things I’ve done.
That put you through so much, which was not fun.

Dear Mom, I’m sorry for bad times gone past.
Those times are regretful, and somethings shouldn’t last.

Dear Mom, You are my mother, this is so very true.
Also a friend, who’s there when I’m blue.

Dear Mom, Once more, thank you for all you’ve done.
From all of us, each and every one!

happy mother’s day πŸ™‚

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Dear mom.

  1. Ali says:

    Awesome!! man awesome πŸ™‚

    geeky poet πŸ˜›

  2. Mahaprasad Mishra says:

    Maa is the word that directly relates to the heart of every child. Everyone knows the importance of Maa, but many of them never expressed. Your few lines reflect all those emotional deeds related to Maa. This is really awesome … I wish every mother of this world to enjoy a happy & peaceful life with their children & Family … Love you Maa …

  3. Talha says:

    Good one mate πŸ™‚

    Happy Mother’s Day!

  4. kimmy0808 says:

    It’s really nice πŸ™‚
    happy mothers day y’all

  5. sid says:

    awesome πŸ™‚

    Happy Mothers day πŸ™‚

  6. Rockstar Sid says:

    Lovely! Aren’t MOM always the best? πŸ™‚

    Happy Mother’s day!

  7. Milana says:

    Nice Ruchir! β™₯ moms πŸ™‚

  8. Angel says:

    however.. nice!!!!!!!

  9. AANCHAL AGRAWAL says:

    NICE!!!!!

Leave a Reply

